BestaMed is the partner you can trust

Our team

Our team members contact details

Management Board

Milena Ivanova
CEO

e-mail: m.ivanova@bestamed.com

Violeta Micheva
Logistics Manager

tel.: +359 882 791 761
e-mail: v.micheva@bestamed.com

Anton Manolev
Quality Assurance Manager

tel.: +359 885 952 323
e-mail: a.manolev@bestamed.com

Vasil Velev
Purchasing Manager

tel.: +359 884 004 555
e-mail: v.velev@bestamed.com

Management Team

Angel Angelov
Administrative Manager

tel.: +359 885 734 599
e-mail: a.angelov@bestamed.com 

Militsa Marinova
Export Manager

tel.: +359 884 181 864
e-mail: m.marinova@bestamed.com

Svetlana Ivanova
Responsible Pharmacist

tel.: +359 889 912 256
e-mail: s.ivanova@bestamed.com

Maria Marinova
Warehouse Supervisor

tel.: +359 884 162 653
e-mail: M.LMarinova@bestamed.com

Tatyana Martinova
Marketing Manager

tel.: +359 882 335 978
e-mail: t.martinova@bestamed.com

Denitsa Dragomirova
Quality Assurance Specialist

tel.: +359 885 346 667
e-mail: d.dragomirova@bestamed.com

Radostina Pavlova
Brand Manager

tel.: +359 884 91 91 98
e-mail: r.pavlova@bestamed.com

Georgi Valkov
Manager medical representatives team

tel.: +359 885 353 455
e-mail: g.valkov@bestamed.com

Dian Lazarov
Purchasing Manager

tel.: +359 882 887 926
e-mail: d.lazarov@bestamed.com

Sales Representatives Team

Georgi Dimitrov
Regional Manager

tel.: +359 889 912 066
e-mail: g.dimitrov@bestamed.com

Rossitsa Dalgicheva
Regional Manager

tel: +359 885 704 000
e-mail: r.dalgicheva@bestamed.com

Dimitar Gerasimov
Sales Representative Sofia region

tel.: +359 884 938 840
e-mail: d.gerasimov@bestamed.com

Simona Kurdjeva
Sales Representative Sofia region

tel.: +359 886 061 365
e-mail: s.kurdjeva@bestamed.com

Valentina Neyova
Sales Representative Sofia region

tel.: +359 883 202 600
e-mail: v.neyova@bestamed.com

Teodora Stancheva
Sales Representative Plovdiv region

tel.: +359 888 012 552
e-mail: t.stancheva@bestamed.com

Maria Apostolova
Sales Representative Plovdiv region

tel.: +359 882 488 889
e-mail: m.apostolova@bestamed.com

Desislava Popova
Sales Representative Stara Zagora region

tel.: +359 882 525 666
e-mail: d.popova@bestamed.com

Teodora Dimova
Sales representative Haskovo region

tel.: +359 888 331 375
e-mail: t.dimova@bestamed.com

Krasimir Krumov
Sales Representative Veliko Tarnovo region

tel.: +359 882 342 522
e-mail: k.krumov@bestamed.com

Petar Dzhezhev
Sales Representative Veliko Tarnovo region

tel: +359 884 181 899
e-mail: p.dzhezhev@bestamed.com

Nora Petkova
Sales Representative Burgas region

tel.: +359 887 854 646
e-mail: n.petkova@bestamed.com

Tanya Ilcheva
Sales Representative Burgas region

tel.: +359 884 909 668
e-mail: t.ilcheva@bestamed.com

Kristina Krasteva
Sales Representative Varna region

tel.: +359 885 004 388
e-mail: k.krasteva@bestamed.com

Miroslav Nikolov
Sales Representative Varna region

tel: +359 882 269 439
e-mail: m.nikolov@bestamed.com

Medical Representatives Team

Plamena Lenoridi
Regional manager Southwestern Bulgaria

tel.: +359 884 898 882
e-mail: p.lyanoridi@bestamed.com

Andriana Stancheva
Regional Manager Northeast Bulgaria

te.: +359 886 536 828
e-mail: a.stancheva@bestamed.com

Neli Angelova
Medical representative Sofia region

tel.: +359 882 943 802
e-mail: n.angelova@bestamed.com

Elitsa Dimitrova
Medical representative Plovdiv region

tel.: +359 889 452 323
e-mail: e.dimitrova@bestamed.com

Petya Kovacheva
Medical representative Plovdiv region

tel.: +359 882 669 622
e-mail: p.kovacheva@bestamed.com

Rosanka Koleva
Medical representative Stara Zagora region

tel.: +359 884 307 884
e-mail: r.koleva@bestamed.com

Kremena Georgieva
Medical representative Veliko Tarnovo region

tel.: +359 889 002 505
e-mail: k.georgieva@bestamed.com

Plamena Bozhkova
Medical representative Sliven region

tel.: +359 884 011 006
e-mail: p.bozhkova@bestamed.com

Snejana Mihaylova
Medical representative Sofia region

tel.: +359 884 841 415
e-mail: s.mihaylova@bestamed.com

Sales Team - Foreign Markets

Marieta Nikolova
Import Specialist

tel.: +359 889 912 602
e-mail: m.nikolova@bestamed.com

Maria Micheva
Import Specialist

tel: +359 884 08 08 35
e-mail: m.micheva@bestamed.com

Aleksandar Vankov
Export Specialist

tel.: +359 882 414 902
e-mail: a.vankov@bestamed.com

 

Mihail Simov
Import Specialist

tel: +359 889 91 22 79
e-mail: m.simov@bestamed.com

Ivan Iliev
Export Specialist

tel.: +359 882 022 660
e-mail: i.iliev@bestamed.com

Team logistics

Ivo Chepreganov
Car Fleet Manager

tel.: +359 882 049 444
e-mail: i.chepreganov@bestamed.com

Ivan Velev
Warehouse Deputy Manager

tel.: +359 889 912 204
e-mail: i.velev@bestamed.com

Ioana Nikolova
Logistics Specialist

tel: +359 883 220 032
e-mail: j.nikolova@bestamed.com

Zdravko Mladenov
Logistics Specialist

tel: +359 889 661 928
e-mail: z.mladenov@bestamed.com

Milena Dimitrova
Financial Specialist

tel: +359 884 155 157
e-mail: m.dimitrova@bestamed.com

Milena Genova
Office Manager

tel.: +359 2 421 08 29; +359 2 442 62 62
tel.: +359 887 093 907
e-mail: m.genova@bestamed.com

Operators warehouse & Couriers

Anna Komitova
Warehouse Operator

tel.:
e-mail: a.komitova@bestamed.com

Borian Petkov
Driver
Verginia Jelezcheva
Warehouse Operator
Zahari Anakiev
Courier

tel.: +359 888 016 361
e-mail: z.anakiev@bestamed.com

Pavel Gerasimov
Courier

tel.: +359 888 698 836
e-mail: p.gerasimov@bestamed.com

Antoaneta Ivanova
Verification Operator
Alexander Simeonov
Courier
Dian Ganev
Warehouse Operator
Maria Bogdanov
Warehouse Operator