BestaMed is the partner you can trust
Menu

Team

Meet our team

Management Board

Milena Ivanova
Managing Director

e-mail: m.ivanova@bestamed.com

Hristofor Ivanov
Business Development Manager

e-mail: h.ivanov@bestamed.com

Violeta Micheva
Logistics Manager

tel.: +359 882 791 761
e-mail: v.micheva@bestamed.com

Anton Manolev
Quality Assurance Manager

tel.: +359 885 952 323
e-mail: a.manolev@bestamed.com

Vasil Velev
Purchasing Manager

tel.: +359 884 004 555
e-mail: v.velev@bestamed.com

Management Team

Angel Angelov
Administrative Manager

tel.: +359 885 734 599
e-mail: a.angelov@bestamed.com 

Militsa Marinova
Export Manager

tel.: +359 884 181 864
e-mail: m.marinova@bestamed.com

Georgi Valkov
Sales Manager

tel.: +359 885 353 455
e-mail: g.valkov@bestamed.com

Vasil Girginov
Sales Manager

tel: +359 884 937 664
e-mail: v.girginov@bestamed.com

Svetlana Ivanova
Responsible Pharmacist

tel.: +359 889 912 256
e-mail: s.ivanova@bestamed.com

Maria Marinova
Warehouse Supervisor

tel.: +359 884 162 653
e-mail: M.LMarinova@bestamed.com

Sales Team Parallel Import Products

Valentina Neyova
Area Sales Manager - Northwestern Bulgaria

tel.: +359 883 202 600
e-mail: v.neyova@bestamed.com

Paulina Hristova
Area Sales Manager - Southwestern Bulgaria

tel: +359 886 061 365
e-mail: p.hristova@bestamed.com

Petar Dzhezhev
Area Sales Manager - Northern Bulgaria

tel: +359 884 181 899
e-mail: p.dzhezhev@bestamed.com

Rossitsa Dalgicheva
Area Sales Manager - Southern Bulgaria

tel: +359 885 704 000
e-mail: r.dalgicheva@bestamed.com

Miroslav Nikolov
Area Sales Manager - Northeastern Bulgaria

tel: +359 882 269 439
e-mail: m.nikolov@bestamed.com

Nora Petkova
Area Sales Manager - Southeastern Bulgaria

tel.: +359 887 854 646
e-mail: n.petkova@bestamed.com

Sales Team - External Market

Dian Lazarov
Export Specialist

tel.: +359 882 887 926
e-mail: d.lazarov@bestamed.com

Marieta Nikolova
Import Specialist

tel.: +359 889 912 602
e-mail: m.nikolova@bestamed.com

Maria Micheva
Import Specialist

tel: +359 884 08 08 35
e-mail: m.micheva@bestamed.com

Team logistics

Ivo Chepreganov
Car Fleet Manager

tel.: +359 882 049 444
e-mail: i.chepreganov@bestamed.com

Ivan Velev
Warehouse Deputy Manager

tel.: +359 889 912 204
e-mail: i.velev@bestamed.com

Ioana Nikolova
Logistics Specialist

tel: +359 883 220 032
e-mail: j.nikolova@bestamed.com

Zdravko Mladenov
Logistics Specialist

tel: +359 889 661 928
e-mail: z.mladenov@bestamed.com

Milena Dimitrova
Financial Specialist

tel: +359 884 155 157
e-mail: m.dimitrova@bestamed.com

Milena Genova
Office Manager

tel.: +359 2 421 08 29; +359 2 442 62 62
tel.: +359 887 093 907
e-mail: m.genova@bestamed.com

Operators warehouse & Couriers

Anna Komitova
Warehouse Operator

tel.:
e-mail: a.komitova@bestamed.com

Borian Petkov
Driver
Verginia Jelezcheva
Warehouse Operator
Zahari Anakiev
Courier

tel.: +359 888 016 361
e-mail: z.anakiev@bestamed.com

Pavel Gerasimov
Courier

tel.: +359 888 698 836
e-mail: p.gerasimov@bestamed.com