Contacts



Svetlana Ivanova

Svetlana Ivanova

Responsible Pharmacist

tel.: +359 889 912 256
e-mail: s.ivanova@bestamed.com

view more

Maria Marinova

Maria Marinova

Warehouse Supervisor (Pharmacist)

tel.:+359 884 162 653
e-mail:M.LMarinova@bestamed.com

view more
Vasil Velev

Vasil Velev

Purchasing Manager

tel.:+359 884 004 555
e-mail:v.velev@bestamed.com

view more

Violeta Micheva

Violeta Micheva

Logistic Manager

tel.: +359 882 791 761
e-mail:v.micheva@bestamed.com

view more
Anton Manolev

Anton Manolev

Quality Assurance Manager

tel.: +359 885 952323
e-mail:a.manolev@bestamed.com

view more

Angel Angelov

Angel Angelov

Financial Specialist

tel.:+359 885 734 599
e-mail: a.angelov@bestamed.com

view more
Milena Genova

Milena Genova

Office Manager

tel.: +359 2421 08 29;+359 2442 62 62
tel.: +359887093907
e-mail: m.genova@bestamed.com

view more

Peter Marinov

Peter Marinov

Courier

tel.:+359882004565
e-mail: p.marinov@bestamed.com

view more
Zahari Anakiev

Zahari Anakiev

Courier

tel.: +359 888 016 361
e-mail:z.anakiev@bestamed.com

view more

Pavel Gerasimov

Pavel Gerasimov

Courier

tel.: +359 888 698 836
e-mail: p.gerasimov@bestamed.com

view more
Anna Komitova

Anna Komitova

Warehouse Operator

Ivo Chepreganov

Ivo Chepreganov

Car Fleet Supervisor

tel.: +359 882 049 444
e-mail: i.chepreganov@bestamed.com

view more
Militsa Marinova

Militsa Marinova

Export Manager

tel.: +359 884 181 864
e-mail: m.marinova@bestamed.com

view more
Dian Lazarov

Dian Lazarov

ExportSpecialist

tel.: +359 882 887 926
e-mail: d.lazarov@bestamed.com

view more

Marieta Gergova

Marieta Nikolova

Import Specialist

tel.: +359 889 912 602
e-mail: m.nikolova@bestamed.com

view more
Melania Popova

Melania Popova

Area Sales Manager South West Bulgaria

tel.:+359 888 955 157
e-mail:m.popova@bestamed.com

view more

Georgi Valkov

Georgi Valkov

Area Sales Manager - Southern Bulgaria

tel.: +359885353455
e-mail:g.valkov@bestamed.com

view more
Nora Petkova

Nora Petkova

Area Sales Manager - South East Bulgaria

tel.: +359 887 854 646
e-mail:n.petkova@bestamed.com

view more

Vasil Girginov

Vasko Girginov

Area Sales Manager North East Bulgaria

Phone: +359 884 937 664

E-mail: v.girginov@bestamed.com

view more
Nadezhda Gyaurova

Nadezhda Gyaurova

Area Sales Manager - Northern Bulgaria

tel.: +359 884 181 899
e-mail: N.Gyaurova@bestamed.com

view more

Valentina Neyova

Valentina Neyova

Area Sales Manager - North West Bulgaria

tel.: +359 883 202 600
e-mail: V.Neyova@bestamed.com

view more
Ivan Velev

Ivan Velev

Warehouse Supervisor

tel.: +359 889 912 204
e-mail: i.velev@bestamed.com

view more

Tsvetomira Yanakieva

Tsvetomira Yanakieva

Logistic Specialist

tel.: +359 883 220 032
e-mail: t.yanakieva@bestamed.com

view more

Instructions for adverse drug reactions reporting:

ADVERSE DRUG REACTION is any unwanted and unforeseen effect to a medicine. The accompanying leaflet contains important safety information which the user must familiarize with prior to use. The section "Adverse Drug Reactions" contains a description of reactions which have already been observed and advice what to do if they occur.

If you get any side effects , contact your doctor or pharmacist. This includes all non described adverse reactions in the leaflet . As reported side effects, you can do your bit to obtain more information on the safety of this medicine.

The personal data of the reporter/patient shall be protected and shall be treated in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act and in accordance with the recommendations and principles issued by the European Data Protection Supervisor.

To report an adverse reaction related to a pharmaceutical product whose holder of authorization is Bestamed Ltd please contact us by:

  • Completing and sending the form TO REPORT ADVERSE REACTIONS
  • 24/7 phone: +359 2 442 62 62
  • E-mail:safety@bestamed.com

You can also report adverse reactions directly through the national reporting system to the Bulgarian Drug Agency - No 8, Damian Gruev str., postal code 1303, Sofia, telephone +35928903417, web: www.bda.bg

PATIENT/CONSUMER ADVERSE DRUG REACTION REPORT FORM



425 Tzarigradsko shose blvd., building 1 Gates 43-44
1137 Sofia, Bulgaria
GPS: 42°38'01.10"N / 23°27'32.29"E
T: +359.2.421.0829; +359.2.442.6262
E: sales@bestamed.com

 



63 Shipchenski Prohod blvd.
1574 Sofia, Bulgaria
T: +359.2.421.0829; +359.2.442.6262
E: sales@bestamed.com